2019 Participating Organizations

We were delighted to welcome the following organizations and nations to Dubai for the 2019 Currency Conference, including 70 central banks and monetary authorities.

AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH Inovink Ltd
Al-Rajhi Bank Intercrim-press Publishers
Atcash International Association of Currency Affairs (IACA)
Authentix International Institute of Currency Technology (IICT)
Autoriti Monetari Brunei Darussalam Intracs Ltd
Banca d'Italia Jarden Zinc Products
Banco de España Jura JSP GmbH
Banco de La República (Central Bank Colombia) KBA-NotaSys
Banco de Mexico Kocher+Beck GmbH & Co. Rotationsstanztechnik KG
Banco de Portugal Koenig & Bauer Ag
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas Komori Corporation
Bank Al Maghrib/Dar As-Sikkah Korea Minting, Security Printing & ID Card Operating Corp.
Bank Negara Malaysia KRYPTEN
Bank of Botswana Kusters Engineering BV
Bank of Canada La Monnaie De Paris
Bank of England Landqart AG
Bank of Finland Leonhard Kurz Stiftung & Co. KG
Bank of India LRF-LLC
Bank of Japan Luminescence Sun Chemical Security
Bank of Korea Merck KGaA
Bank of Latvia Mint of Finland
Bank of LPDR MK-SP
Bank of Mexico Monetary Authority of Brunei Darussalam
Bank of Namibia Monetary Authority Of Macao
Bank of Papua New Guinea Moneycorp
Bank of Tanzania National Bank of Belgium
Bank of Thailand National Bank of Georgia
Bank of Uganda National Bank of Kazakhstan
Banknote Ethics Initiative National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic
Banknote Factory of the National Bank of The Republic of Kazakhstan National Bank of Ukraine
Banknote Industry News Nepal Rastra Bank
Banknote World Norges Bank
Banque Centrale de la République de Guinée Note Printing Australia
Banque Centrale du Luxembourg Oberthur Fiduciaire
Banque de France Obvious Nigeria Limited
bluechain OeBS
Bundesdruckerei GmbH Oesterreichische Nationalbank
Bureau of Engraving and Printing orell füssli security printing ltd
Canadian Bank Note Company Limited Oumolat Security Printing L.L.C
Cash Processing Solutions (CPS) Parvis Systems And Services
Cash Services UK Pasaban s.a.
CCL Secure PBN
Center Engraving And Printing Plant, Taiwan PEC
Central Bank Of Argentina People's Bank of China
Central Bank of Armenia Permaquim S.A.
Central Bank of Barbados Plus Journal
Central Bank of Chile Portals
Central Bank of Eswatini ProgressSoft Corporation
Central Bank of Kuwait PWPW
Central Bank of Lebanon Reserve Bank of Australia
Central Bank of Lesotho Reserve Bank of Fiji
Central Bank of Liberia Reserve Bank of India
Central Bank of Montenegro Reserve Bank of Malawi
Central Bank of Solomon Islands Reserve Bank of New Zealand
Central Bank of Sri Lanka Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe
Central Bank of The Republic Of China (Taiwan) Royal Canadian Mint
Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan
Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates S.I.D.H.O.M SAE
Central Engraving and Printing Plant Saudi Arabia Monetary Authority
Centrale Bank van Curaçao en Sint Maarten Sectago GmbH
Crane Currency Secura Monde International Ltd
Currency News SICPA SA
Currency Research South African Bank Note Company
Danmarks Nationalbank South African Mint
De La Rue South African Reserve Bank
De Nederlandsche Bank State Printing Works of Securities, Czech Republic
Deutsche Bundesbank Sudan Currency Printing Press Company
Diavy srl Surys
European Central Bank Sveriges Riksbank
Federal Reserve System Swiss National Bank
FNMT-RCM Thailand Department of Treasury
G+D Currency Technology The Royal Mint
Gietz AG The Security Printing Corporation(Bangladesh)Ltd.
Gleitsmann Security Inks The Treasury Department
Goznak Toppan Printing Co., Ltd.
Hong Kong Monetary Authority Toshiba
Hong Kong Note Printing Limited Travelex
Hunkeler Systeme AG Zeiser GmbH
Idas Global 7 Layer Solutions

Participating Nations

Argentina Malawi
Australia Malaysia
Austria Mexico
Bangladesh Montenegro
Barbados Morocco
Belgium Namibia
Botswana Netherlands
Brunei Darussalam New Zealand
Canada Nigeria
Chile Norway
China Papua New Guinea
Colombia Philippines
Curaçao Poland
Cyprus Portugal
Czech Republic Russian Federation
Denmark Saudi Arabia
Egypt Slovenia
Fiji Solomon Islands
Finland South Africa
France South Korea
Georgia Spain
Germany Sri Lanka
Ghana Sudan
Hong Kong Swaziland
Hungary Sweden
India Switzerland
Italy Taiwan
Japan Tanzania
Kazakhstan Thailand
Kuwait Turkey
Kyrgyzstan Uganda
Laos Ukraine
Latvia United Arab Emirates
Lebanon United Kingdom
Lesotho United States
Liberia Zambia
Luxembourg Zimbabwe